Web Training

I was chosen along with another teacher at my school to be the “web master” for our school’s new web site.  Our district is rolling out a new website, and all the schools are getting much more control over their own sites.  So it’s been trainging all day, 8:00 – 3:00.  Really good training.  Really cool training.  But my brain is fried!

And now I’ve got Digital Storytraining now, 3:30 – 5:15.  After that, I’ll be mush.  At least I’m sitting down all day.  (My butt hurts!)

Leave a comment

Filed under teacher

Leave a Reply

