Oops!

Stayed home from school on Friday.  Let’s just say I needed some time off.

Forgot all about working at the school carnival on Saturday.  I was thinking about it Saturday morning.  I knew I needed to work at noon.  But I went out to pull some weeds at about 10:30, and forgot all about it.  Didn’t remember it until about 3:30, when I sat down again and checked Facebook.

Also had a text from a coworker, wondering if everything was alright, because she didn’t see me at the carnival.

Crud!  Sorry, PTA!

Leave a comment

Filed under activities

Leave a Reply

