Billy’s Pants

Remember  Billy, from last year?

I see him from time to time, and say hi to him.

The other day I saw him at school.  I swear he was wearing girls pants.  And not just any girls pants.  They were red, crushed velvet pants.  And they were too high, as well, to show off his big, black, clod-hoppper shoes.  He looked horrendous, the poor guy!  One of the teachers said that she loved them and wanted to pet them.  Billy said, “Teacher, you sure are a lot nicer than my classmates.”

I talked to his teacher.  I guess everyone, not just his class, was giving him a hard time for them.  She should have sent him home.  What were his parents thinking?

Leave a comment

Filed under Students

Leave a Reply

