In Case You’re Keeping Track

No white kids this year.  It doesn’t really matter.  I’m just sayin’.

One Asian kid, a Samoan girl,  a Philippine.  I got a black kid just recently, although he looks like his parents might be of different races.  The rest from south of the border.

Coolest last name this year?  Caballero.

I have a girl whose brother I had about 7 years ago, and a sister of a girl I had for about 2 months last year (I really liked her, but we had to switch her to another teacher).

I have two boys with the same name.  I had two girls with the same name, but they moved.  I have a boy and a girl with the same last name, but they aren’t related, and probably hate the fact that their last names are the same.

Oh, my principal is a little person.  My VP is white, and male.

Not that it matters.  I’m just sayin’.

Leave a comment

Filed under Students

Leave a Reply

