V-A-C-A-T-I-O-N!

Have I mentioned lately how much I love being a teacher?  Or, rather, how much I love having a teacher’s work schedule.  I love my vacation time.  It almost worries me.  Ever since Halloween, I’ve been living for the next school break.  And this Christmas break has been great!  I don’t miss my class at all.

I’ve got one more week of vacation.  I wonder when the next break will be?  Oh yes!  February is a great month!  Lots of 3 day weekends!  Wooo hooo!

Leave a comment

Filed under Students, teacher

Leave a Reply

