Gettin’ Back

It was tough getting up this morning!  I had been dreading this day for a while.  It wasn’t as bad as I thought it would be.  And by the end of the day, I was exhausted!  I know I can fall asleep at any given time, almost on demand.  But it was more evident at home after school.  I was pooped!

At lunch the next day, I think everyone stated that they had been exhausted the night before.

I’m still tired.  It’s hard getting back.  I an really don’t feel like I’m in any kind of groove.  I’m sure my students don’t, either (if they ever did).

Leave a comment

Filed under behavior, classroom, Students, teacher

Leave a Reply

