My Life with J (the start of the 2011 – 2012 school year)

Who’s the thorn in my flesh this year?  What name am I going to be calling over and over and over again?  Who am I going to need to stop talking and pay attention?  J_ is the name.  He frequently does’t bring his homework.  He often doesn’t return things he needs to.  I’ve got mom’s text number, and I’ve already texted her a number of times to help her remind J that he needs to show her things so that she can sign it and that he can return it.  I think mom’s overwhelmed.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

